Rode with Lance :)

(GITAP links are the previous post)

Tuesday I had passed CHampaign Cycle but was doing the little ride around ’cause it wasn’t time yet for the ride, and this truck crawls up beside me.  Oh, dear, not that truck…

“Aren’t you doing the ride?  Do you remember me?”

Of course I was doing the ride and (thankfully, old brain :)) I did remember Lance.   Welcome back to the riding and living  🙂 🙂 🙂   Old injuries and ghosts, be gone!   And come on out Saturday and join us!

Leave a Reply

