Green arrows!

Welp, I successfully got that green left turn arrow to find me Thursday.. sort of hit everything I could in the lane… Friday I might have — but a car whipped around to my right and then in front o fme, so it did the job.  (It was a reasonable ‘whip’… within the 3’ …)

On today’s Saunter I looked back and saw a *mess* of bicycles behind us and they were taking their sweet time catching up.  I speculated correctly that it was the Stone Creek Church folks doing their annual “bike fundraiser.”   They did swing by us and they went left on 1100 when we went right and I’m sure some of us are in their pictures 🙂  YOu bed I recruited.   One lady asked … so, we weren’t about going out as fast as we could?  and I duly noted that … they were passing us 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

