Thinking blinking

… well, that was the title to my ed blog but it’ll work for tonight.

Cool to see the many bikes in the evening but I knew I wasn’t going to hold out for the movie, after 3 conference days and two presentations so yes, after I finished my beer at the Iron Post … we stopped at the coop… and coming out I could see the walls of rain (three differnet ones).  Possible that none of ’em will get here but there’s a *lot* of energy in the clouds.   (However, feels like not supercell kind of energy.  I hope.)

anyway it’s home!  Cool that another conference person was on a bike she’d gotten from the Bike Project for the summer and appreciated that we have bike culture here 🙂

Leave a Reply

