Busted bustee :)

   … yes, it *was* somebody I k new  who waved from the window when I went back to pluck a big ol’ Parkland bag from the ground.   He works there too, and also does the yard for the lady he was waving with.   He’d seen the bag and made a mental note to retrieve it after the coffee part of the yard-doing routine… and recognized me and saw me turn around to get it (and agreed – the bags are strong and big…)   

    next post:  initial review of my Sinewave Revolution 🙂 

Leave a Reply

