Friday on teh bus

I almost brought my helmet so’s I could ride the folder home, but I’m a wuss. I want to ride home with the studs before I head down those roads without them. The driver, on the way in, was expressing thoughts sympathetic to non-single-occupancy-vehicle travelers and the need to get the big islands of snow out of teh way.  I wonder if those big islands are where they put snow in those ever so special parts of downtown urbana where you *could* get across a street without the plowclamber process.

New phone almost matches my gadget carrying case and fits nicely, tho’ I do prefer the “flip” phone with a cover.  The roads are amazingly better than yesterday. Tryin’ to motivate myself to get on the trainer tonight and start racking up real miles.

Leave a Reply

