Chilled from riding? Ride some more…

After the 33 I stopped at a friend’s and went shopping, and stood around in the cold enough to get chilled. My space heaters are on loan so I thought about goin’ out for a warm-up-the-body spin… and I noted Luke was 3 miles ahead of me on this first day’s miles and that clinched it.

It worked.   My core warmed up… then my hands… and back at the home front my toes are even warming up now.    Now to the Other Stuff to be DOne that drove me back into the house… that Flash book is calling me…

Leave a Reply

