Helmet causes head injury

So … I probed my little head where I’ve had this very specific acute pain this week… and discovered that the little snuggifier at the back of my helmet has sort of released a couple of places andparts have slipped apart, leaving a hard, sharp corner exactly where my head feels like somebody pokes it with a hard sharp object. (Took pic but, alas, the cord to upload pics isn’t here.)

3 responses to “Helmet causes head injury

  1. Hooterville Mayor

    So, if snugifyers and things have slipped and broken it’s time for a new helmet.
    Treat yourself. (before your Doc has to)
    😉

  2. Funny, my helmet used to do that as well

  3. ME TOO! and just within the past couple of weeks. Real pain in the back of my head.

Leave a Reply

