We’re BACK!!!

Oh, my! Friday campus was closed… classes started yesterday… coming up for a breather… the tyre is still slapping nicely and hasn’t separated any further, so I might get a few more miles out of it.
This morning was cool enough for a jacket, tho’ not by the time I got here. However, back to teh upper 80’s by the end of the week.

One response to “We’re BACK!!!

  1. Hooterville Mayor

    About the same here. I am on my way to Rapid City to do some work but am bringing my mountain bike and SLR camera with me. I shall endeavor to schedule time for ridin’ and picherizin’. Friday night is camping in Onawa, IA for their annual bike ride the next day.

Leave a Reply

