Still Chilly

… but it was good to commute home and even take the Xtra out to the store.

The man who found my brother wrote about it and the Greenbelt News Review published it.  His plea:  go take a CPR course.  I’m grateful for his efforts, and that he wrote it (tho’ I couldn’t read it all). Think I’ll sign up for CPR, it’s been a while.

4 responses to “Still Chilly

  1. So sorry to hear about your brother Sue, I read it in your earlier post but didn’t realize what I was reading. What a shame! Hope you’re holding up OK?

    • Believe me, you’re not the only one who had trouble believing it. We’re not so good with Traditional Ways Of Expressing Crappy News…

  2. I am so sorry about your brother. I was one of the people who was there when he was found. It was very sad. I did what I could to help him. I know this must be a hard time for you and your family. He will be missed greatly.

  3. I had caught the news about the various deaths and now it’s much more personal. My condolences to you and yours. Godspeed.

Leave a Reply

