Oh, another bus incident :)

The New Years’ Eve laps around Parkland were fun – one place where I had to dodge a little ice, but the roads had been treated and there were cars in parking lots (mostly Major SUVs). That made the bus heading into campus a tad less ridiculous.  Exiting though, we sat through a light cycle… when the perpendiculars were turned loose the second time, I merited a smile and wave when I clambered over the plowmess to hit ye olde walke buttone.  Those are the times I’m glad I’m not anonymous.

Leave a Reply

