More cycling media

http://www.cnn.com/2009/HEALTH/10/28/eiko.irpt/index.html

84 year old woman rides MS 150 in dress andheels 🙂 🙂

Just cloudy riding in today, but the rains will return.  Good heavens, is the weather trying to make up for my years of rain-free riding?  If so, folks, build those arks.  Naw, I think it’s just concentrating the rain so taht rain gear is part of the routine.

It’s comin’ — my little worms in my ears *told* me I’d better prepare for a wet ride home, tho’ the forecast was for rain “tonight,” andthe radar sure seems to agree.

Leave a Reply

