Bagel Brigade

Yea, the traffic’s back and I suspect even heavier than usual for cycles and cars… which, alas, possibly means more bad interactions between them and conflict.  Yesterday coming back on Old Church I saw a student-aged person on a Cute Commuter Bike with basket… coming down 45 looking like she’d rather be just about anywhere else.  I crossed and stopped to turn on my lightage and rather hoped she’d think “oh, bikes go that way, so I will too” but no, she kept going 😦  Today I put my bike route maps where I coudl get to them more easily.

Bike Move tomorrow. Might just see if I can get that red and blue blinky to work.  Duh!  My silly impulse purchase of the arrow sign might get use 😉

Leave a Reply

