They’re leaving ;)

Some people *aren’t* coming in… they’re heading out… to ride to Portland.  So, “fastgrrrlz” won’t get so many posts… and “Dan and Anona Ride To Portland”  should get some as they take refuge in libraries across the country. (Okay, their title is Smell My Chamois… they say that part’s optional ;))  My chain was last lubed by Anona … YES, I’ll lube it again this weekend, I promise (rather than take the “I’ll never wash this handkerchief again!” approach :))   (I’ll also take pictures of my tire, wishign I knew whether it took 500 or 5000 miles to get to its current rather road-weary condition.)

One response to “They’re leaving ;)

  1. Great job you two! I’m very proud of you and wish I was riding with you. I hope all is going well for you. Take lots of pictures. I’ll look forward to the travel log. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

