What does it mean?

I had this 200CD player (heck, maybe 400)… it BROKE.  My CDs were stuck inside.

Talkin’ two years … messed with it a couple times to no effect.

Just walked downstairs becasue I was feeling a real need for music.  Dang thing opened in the night.  One of these nights one of these years, anyway. Don’t know for sure I cna get at all of ’em but right now it’s Saturate Before Using. That’s a Jackson I can relate to 🙂 😛

One response to “What does it mean?

  1. I relate to all JB’s stuff. If mine had been stuck in a cd player the cd player opening beam would have been fired up. Glad you got it back.

Leave a Reply

