Smoothie day

So, may they wonder … did I *really * clean the blender jar out with that sock?  I did ride ahead, you know, to get ’em started.

Peach smoothies (frozen peaches, yogurt, and ice ridden into a blend) and home-made cinnamon ice cream from Bonnie with those VANILLA SPECKS of pure pleasure.

If it is natural, it is HEALTHY, right?

Welp, when the sock dangled and I suggested that I’d used it to clean the blender (I’ll let you decide)… the question was not whether it was sanitary but whether it lent a special flavor to the mix.

I     have    the     right   friends    🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

