Good Press

http://www.wicd15.com/newsroom/top_stories/videos/wicd_vid_904.shtml from channel 15

http://www.newsgazette.com/news/local/2009/05/21/cyclists_honor_fallen_promote_safety_in_ride_of_silence

VENT!!! Tour de Builds is CANCELED.

Okay, no vent here, because that’s a bad idea.  Suffice it to say I don’t understand “BIG TIME FUNDRAISING” people.

One response to “Good Press

  1. I’m so confused about Tour de Builds being canceled too. I’m new to the area and thought it was a great idea. But I’m not venting here. 🙂

    Thanks for your blog! It’s making me more adventurous on my rides to work and beyond 🙂

Leave a Reply

