Xtracycle clone

http://www.cicle.org/cicle_content/pivot/entry.php?id=2248

It isn’t even that hard… I dare anybody.  Hacksaw and wrenches; not even welding.

xtracycle clone

xtracycle clone

2 responses to “Xtracycle clone

  1. Sue, why aren’t you in Indy?!

  2. Snork… would that be the handmade bikes?

    Do I have a mechanical electron in my brain? Not really. I can appreciate the abstract… the concrete I don’t do so well with. (I skipped object permanence and went right to formal operations in cognitive development and that’s why I can never find my keys…)

    I’ll look at pictures, while I”m looking for my keys…

Leave a Reply

