*this* makes me want a boyfriend :)

… one who would do this for me 🙂   No unnecessary generalizations, please… it’s a skill I lack and boy, somebody’d prob’ly have to be partner level relationship to do that for me… and boy, would it be fun to watch 🙂  THe mass produced ones are for sale today and tomorrow … sale being a hundred bucks… the other reason I’d want homemade. I’m just not a boutique shopper and recycling handlebars woudl be awesome 🙂

Snow forecast tomorrow, followed by Return of The Chill.  (Not, however, the Cold as … pushups in the snow.)

Time to do the lunchtime whittling at the To Do list…

Leave a Reply

