still a chill

9 when I left – but it really is significantly warmer than 11 below.  The layers suffice; okay, I did do some “warmup” stuff and arm-circles to get centrifugal stuff going, but my hands never got cold and it took no time at all to need to peel the balaclava from my mouth.  I’m hoping that breathing in the cold air activates that capillary development and that before long 11 below will be like this… tho’ I’m hoping I don’t have to find out.  Oh, and lots of lotion on the legs.  It’s dessicating down there…

Seems video stuff is a bit slow right now 🙂  Hey, it’s warmer than this at The Mall.

Let’s go, world.  This Land Is Our Land.

Leave a Reply

