coveting neighbor’s goods…

… I don’t care which neighbor, but right now this puny puny speaker on this little teeny computer is not meeting my “needs.”  Mary Cliff’s playlist so far:  Dylan “The Times They Are A CHangin,”  Kim & Reggie Harris doing “the sound of freedom calling” (Phil Ochs) and then… Nancy Tucker doing “CHanges.” Oh, and somehow I missed “yes we can can” at the beginning ’cause I accidently did wamu instead of bluegrasscountry. The buffering is being a pain so I’ll switch to the phone… but  I’m grateful for my neighbor that’s closer that is having unprotected internet connection.  I could use the phone to call my buds to say “turn your radio on…”

Not glad that the show goes to 5:oo so it will be dark… and I need to get out and ride, ‘casue I’ve got Not Enough Riding Sluggishness.  It’s 29 whopping degrees with 30 mph winds… so it won’t take long at all to get over it 😉

Leave a Reply

