get visible

Let’s get Visible video  (

(found this in the “drafts” folder )

Okay, it kinda made my stomach churn a bit… but it’s kinda cute.  Duly note that these folks are in chillier climes – it’s the folks at momentum (b c clettes 🙂  )

Duly note that in an effort to reassure Public Safety that I was not in distress when the books fell on the 911 button, I believe I left my bag in the Chorus room, ’cause they called me early the next mornign so I could go pick it up.  They called me later, too, but hung up before I answered.  Wrong number – or follow up that was deemed unnecessary in mid dial 🙂

One response to “get visible

  1. Just heard that there will be bicycle valet at the Mall for the inauguration. The idea is they will keep your bike for you since you’re not allowed to ride them around that area.

Leave a Reply

