Big Ten

That’s the temp – it was 52 when I turned in last night. There’s fog on my windows ’cause I made tea and there’s that much difference in temp. I was going to try to get to work on time, until I realized that, um, I’m not sure where my keys are and usually we’re told to go in an hour late when things are iffy the day before.
Oh, boy… clips of the guv’s “reform” talk. Personally, I think his amazing behavior is … it’s too early to come up with the right metaphor, but he’s a boil that could only have erupted in a sick system. I am disgustedly confident that the level of greedy disingenuousness regarding finances and Iraq is equal – people just know when to say what on their telephones, and *they’re* the ones with the tapping power.

Leave a Reply

