another goreoumous day.

Cycling is affecting my dream life. I have a standard “late and can’t find my way there” dream that happens when I do a post-alarm snooze… but this morning’s was, while more angsty than usual, also more amusing afterward. You see, I was driving to get where I needed to be… only I kept getting out of the car and either riding or walking and accidentally forgetting the car, and then being upset because obviously I wasn’t going to get where i was going without it and I had to walk back into traffic…

and when I woke up it wasn’t noon, it was 6:30 🙂 lots of time to get to church after all… even to wrestle with Microsoft and Open Office and email first!

Leave a Reply

