bACK In Champaign-Urbana~! Catchin’ up… flying to Albuquerque tomorrow for the weekend.

Yes. Possibly four consecutive days without a bicycle.

Wash. Post has article about the “ultimate bicycle” being a 1969 Schwinn Racer. I am simply amazed. I mean, *I* know that. (I have a 1968… and a 1960 in my garage). Hmmm… must find out who that reporter is and how s/he knows… and I must get that tire fixed on said Racer.

Colorado has hills and wide shoulders without much debris on them.

Leave a Reply

