another urban homestead tangential link (I’m not lookin’ for ’em, but they keep plopping by): http://quinceurbanhomestead.blogspot.com/

(and I am *not* going to raise chickens. I am allergic to feathers and it would trigger an entropy field the likes of which the planet cannot handle.)

One response to “

  1. I looked for a little while but got distracted by bikes…. largely because the learning curve on homesteading is so high. I blog a little about my learning… but don’t publish.

    ANyway I am not going to raise chickens either… no allergies. But rabbit is the most economical meat per capita investment (and the neighbors aren’t likely to complain as much about cute furry meat producers).

Leave a Reply

