Much rain last night – and much wind, too. Lots of sticks to dodge in the roads and a fair number of bigger things along the side. Roof didn’t actually drip yet. Must call roof docs 🙂

Garden Girl” site came up when I clicked my “stumble” button. Interesting concept – keep those chickens and your vegetable beds together so tilling and fertilizing happen… less cleanup, less work.

I”m allergic to feathers. My garden is glorious… but then I figure that nothing’s been grown in that ground to deplete it. Next year, though, legumes.

Leave a Reply

