sultry saunter

Actually, it was a whole 64 degrees or so, but I think the dew point was the same., or somebody put… I dunno, quaaludes in the  air ’cause it was a low turnout but all regular riders who by now are in pretty good shape… and I looked back to see Rich and I had dropped the rest of the group, going 13 mph.  So, not only was the group going a truly “level 1″ pace, but nobody sped up when the two of us did.  The last time I remember that happening we were under heat advisories.

Keeping Fat Cyclist in thoughts and prayers…  it’s a long journey.

How did I miss this?  3-D art of a canyon put into the multi-use path to slow cyclists down…

Leave a Reply

