pre-flight checklist

http://www.crypticide.com/dropsafe/pre-flight-checklist

I’m not going anywhere.  I just think it’s neat that somebody “genericized” their list and just put it out there ;)

I was going to do midnight miles, but the humans out there seem a little more boisterous than usual (could be that ILlini victory).    Still… if the Nyquil wears off at 3 a.m. I might get inspired.  Howard’s out there, after all… they’re a little *further* ahead of the second team-of-two in the Hoodoo 500 (that’s right, 519 miles, two people and their support crew… yes, this man will do *anything* to try to have more miles than I do :) :) ) I am exhausted just thnking about it… and inspired to think of my next 200K.

Leave a Reply

